Welcome To Bear Country

Author: Mike Berenstain
Publisher: Turtleback Books
ISBN: 0606396411
Size: 13.65 MB
Format: PDF, ePub, Docs
View: 53

For use in schools and libraries only. Explore the world of the Berenstain Bears with a visit to Bear Country. Join Mama, Papa, Brother, Sister, and Honey as they visit exhibits, investigate caves, and return to the coziest place in town -- their treehouse.

The Berenstain Bears To The Rescue

Author: Stan Berenstain
Publisher: Open Road Media
ISBN: 9781453272237
Size: 13.21 MB
Format: PDF, ePub
View: 22

Papa Bear helps the Bear Scouts find someone to rescue—himself! To get their official rescue merit badges, Brother Bear, Sister Bear, and Cousin Fred need real-life experience saving other bears from harm. And Papa Bear knows the most about search-and-rescue—or at least that’s what he says. But when they get into the wilderness, they find that Papa is much better at getting himself into trouble than getting other bears out of it. Papa charges into bullpens, enrages swarms of bees, and gets himself so stuck in the muck that it takes three Bear Scouts to pull him out. And when he takes a tumble into Great Bear Gorge, the scouts are about to get some real-life rescuing experience. Will the bears be able to help Papa escape? This is a fixed-format ebook, which preserves the design and layout of the original print book.

The Berenstain Bears New Baby

Author: Stan Berenstain
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
ISBN: 0375982507
Size: 20.12 MB
Format: PDF
View: 96

This classic Berenstain Bears story is a perfect way to help a child get ready for a new sibling! Come for a visit in Bear Country with this classic First Time Book® from Stan and Jan Berenstain. Join Papa, Mama, and Brother as they welcome Sister into the family and adjust to life with a new baby.

The Berenstain Bears Chapter Book Collection

Author: Stan Berenstain
Publisher: Open Road Media
ISBN: 9781504046138
Size: 12.36 MB
Format: PDF, ePub, Docs
View: 69

Ten chapter books in the beloved series that has sold more than a quarter-billion copies and been cherished by children for more than fifty years! The Bear family lives in a big tree house down a dirt road in Bear Country. Together Mama Bear, Papa Bear, Brother Bear, and Sister Bear learn about friendship, overcome fears, and find adventure. Since its debut, the Berenstain Bears has been one of the most celebrated children’s series of all time, capturing the hearts and imaginations of families across the globe. It has been adapted into two television series and five seasonal specials on NBC. This collection of ten Berenstain Bears chapter books follows the Bear family as they meet new friends, go to school, and learn how to dance. These classic tales are a delight for readers of all ages.